Programmes of EuNC

EuNC offers three different programmes accredited by the European Council for Theological Education (ECTE). The accreditation guarantees the college level of the education and secures the possibility of continued studies at other educational institutions. All programmes build on each other (the Advanced Diploma in Applied Theology (ADAT, 180 ECTS, corresponding to a QF-EHEA First Cycle) builds on the Diploma in Christian Ministry (DCM, 120 ECTS, QF-EHEA Short Cycle); the DCM builds on the Certificate in Spiritual Formation (CSF, 60 ECTS, partial QF-EHEA Short Cycle).

The curriculum is designed with the understanding that no educational programme is complete but needs to be seen as laying a foundation for lifelong learning.

Within the programme pages, the general outcomes and minimum requirements for these programmes are described. The implementation of the general requirements differs for each location where the programmes are offered. For the detailed requirements of each location, see the Ordination Requirements 2023 document. For specific course descriptions, go to Section IX of the Academic Catalogue or to this site under Course Descriptions.


Certificate in Spiritual Formation

Certificate in Spiritual Formation (CSF): Deepen your faith with courses in Bible, Theology and Spiritual Formation


Diploma in Christian Ministry

Diploma in Christian Ministry (DCM): Build your skills in Christian Ministry to serve more effectively in God’s kingdom.


Advanced Diploma in Applied Theology

Advanced Diploma in Applied Theology (ADAT): Develop strong skills in ministry, Bible and Theology for ministering in various contexts.

Academics Quick Links

Academic Catalogue

Course Descriptions


Affiliations and Collaborations

Curriculum Framework

Library Resources

Transcript Request

Do You Need help or have questions?

Message us via Contactform